Sitemap

info@sasco-shipping.com

|

CALL US : +971 4 346 4242

Sasco Team

Our Management & Team

Director’s Message | Our Management & Team 



Our Management


Harish Bhatia | Managing Director
Mobile: +971 50 651 3397
Email: bhatia@sasco-shipping.com

Nikhil Bhatia | Executive Management Trainee
Mobile: +971 56 136 9006
Email: nikhil@sascoshipping.ae

Manisha Bhatia | Chief Financial Officer
Mobile: +971 50 658 7599 +971 54 4460410
Email: manisha@sasco-shipping.com
Email: accounts@sasco-shipping.com

Mohammad Basit | Managing Representative
Mobile: +971 50 675 0738
Email: mohammad@sascoshipping.ae
Email: exports@sasco-shipping.com

Our Team

Sales Department

Bhaskara Karkera | Sales Executive
Mobile: +971 56 4460431 +971 50 5014218
Email: bhaskara@sascoshipping.ae
Ayesha Khan | Sales Executive
Mobile: +971 50 1277310
Email: cargobusiness@sascologistics.com

Neeta bhatia| Sales Executive
Mobile: +971 50 1282770
Email: cargosales@sascologistics.comSUPPORT

Operations Department

Kuldeep Sharma | Operations Executive
Mobile: +971 54 4460430
Email: sharma@sascoshipping.ae
transports@sasco-shipping.com

Cheathan Poojary | Back Office support
Mobile: +971 54 3523676
Email: chethanp@sascoshipping.ae

Janardhan Poojary | Document Controller
Mobile: +971 54 3523161
Chandan Sayani | Imports Executive
Mobile: +971 54 3523139
Email: chandan@sascoshipping.ae

Elam Paruthi U | Export Executive
Mobile: +971 52 4422536
Email: docs@sascoshipping.ae

Shiva Kumar | Document Controller
Mobile: +971 55 394 3609
Email: shiva@sascoshipping.ae

External Operations Department

Mohammad Sajid | Driver
Jagjit Singh | Driver
JagMohan | Office Boy