Sitemap

info@sasco-shipping.com

|

CALL US : +971 4 346 4242

Our Management & Team

Director’s Message | Our Management & Team

Our Management

Harish Bhatia | Managing Director
Mobile: +971 50 651 3397
Email: bhatia@sasco-shipping.com
Manisha Bhatia | Chief Financial Officer
Mobile: +971 50 658 7599
Email: manisha@sasco-shipping.com
Email: accounts@sasco-shipping.com
Nikhil Bhatia | Executive Management Trainee
Mobile: +971 56 136 9006
Email: nikhil@sascoshipping.ae
Mohammad Basit | Managing Representative
Mobile: +971 50 675 0738
Email: mohammad@sascoshipping.ae
Email: exports@sasco-shipping.com
Rossane Cantillas | Managing Coordinator
Mobile: +971 50 632 0871
Email: rossane@sascoshipping.ae

Our Team

Sales Department

Bhaskara Karkera | Sales Executive
Mobile: +971 56 477 8951
Email: bhaskara@sascoshipping.ae
Doris Ebora | Sales Executive
Mobile: +971 50 840 7208
Email:doris@sascoshipping.ae

Operations Department

Kuldeep Sharma | Operations Executive
Mobile: +971 55 638 4439
Email: sharma@sascoshipping.ae
Chandan Sayani | Imports Executive
Mobile: +971 55 789 9309
Email: chandan@sascoshipping.ae
Ajay Kumar | Transportation Officer
Mobile: +971 55 904 2471
Email: ajay@sascoshipping.ae
Rohith Kolarath | Export / Back Office Support
Mobile: +971 55 445 2784
Email: rohith.k@sascoshipping.ae
Udaya Saanjeva | Document Controller
Mobile: +971 55 708 9170
Email: udaya@sascoshipping.ae
Shiva Kumar | Document Controller
Mobile: +971 55 394 3609
Email: shiva@sascoshipping.ae
Udaya Suryan | Document Controller
Mobile: +971 55 828 0531
Email: udaya@sascoshipping.ae

External Operations Department

Moiz Qagdi | Driver I (LTV)
Mobile: +971 56 231 2088
Khaisar Shaik | Driver I (LTV)
Mobile: +971 56 574 7359
Mohammad Sajid | Driver I (THP)
Mobile: +971 52 709 8135
Dinesh Bhandari | Office Boy